Home > Good Hope Young Adult Ministry > Is There a Blueprint for Dating

Is There a Blueprint for Dating

 

“I understand what Godly marriage should look like, but how do I get there?”  “I heard men should do the pursuing, but what if I really like a guy where does that leave me?”  “I know what to look for in a wife, but how do I find it?”  “Is courtship still a practical option in these days?”  “What does God have to say on the subject of dating?”  Is there a blueprint?  Join us as we discuss these issues of the heart and more.  Bring a friend and an open mind!  Doors open at 7:00PM, we should be out by 9:00PM.  See you!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

