Home > Uncategorized > What’s up, kinfolk!

What’s up, kinfolk!

...ain\'t we luck we got \'em?

I am not much of a blogger. In spite of this fact, this blog will be a place where I will deal with my life and times, what I am learning through Jesus Christ, and general announcements concerning the Good Hope Young Adult Ministry. However, most of the posts will deal with issues and questions that we have as young adults regarding God, the culture, and how these two impact our everyday lives. Most of the time God has an answer in his Word for these issues. Sometimes he hasn’t spoken clearly and when he hasn’t I will definitely let you know. If you have questions or issues you want addressed just comment to this post. I am excited and I have a topic of conversation that I want to deal with right off the bat — Religion vs. The Gospel

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

